ownerSwedish Institute of Space Physics, Institute for Space Sciences IEEC, Royal Institute of Technology KTH, AAC Microtec, DLR
owner countrySweden
purposeTechnology Demonstration
orbitBeyond Earth Orbit (BEO)
launch date

Disclaimer: satsearch is not responsible for any mistakes on this page, although we do our best to ensure correctness. Please report any mistakes to us.

Last updated: 2018-12-03